Über uns -> Beirat

Beiräte

Landkreis Bamberg
Gerhard Rudolf
Deusdorfer Mühle
96169 Deusdorf
Tel.: 09544 / 20317
Fax: 09544 / 6244
gerhard.rudolf@tegof.de
  Landkreis Bayreuth
Karl-Heinz Herzing
Pfarrwiesen 20
91257 Pegnitz
Tel.: 09241 / 8390
Fax: 09241 / 724098
karl-heinz.herzing@tegof.de


  Landkreis Forchheim
Michael Lindenberger
Löffelholzweg 4-6
91336 Heroldsbach
Tel.: 09190 / 92789-15/-0
Fax: 09190 / 9278918
Handy: 0171 / 4942613
michael.lindenberger@tegof.de


Landkreis Hof
Alexander Horn
Lauferstr. 14
95233 Helmbrechts
Handy: 0151 / 22739978alexander.horn@tegof.de
  Landkreis Kronach
Christian Holoch
Unteres Schloß 2
96268 Mitwitz
Handy: 0179 / 1337910
Tel.: 09266 / 321 dienstl.
Fax: 09266 / 6485 dienstl.
christian.holoch@tegof.de


Landkreis Kulmbach
Edwin Hartmann
Hauptstr. 31, OT Waldau
95512 Neudrossenfeld
Tel.: 09203 / 918101
Handy: 0171 / 9356084
edwin.hartmann@tegof.de
  Landkreis Lichtenfels
Alexander Krappmann
Seehof b. Schney
96215 Lichtenfels
Tel.: 09571 / 8545
Fax: 09571 / 83462
alexander.krappmann@tegof.de


Landkreis Wunsiedel
Roland Medick
Kothigenbibersbach 13
95707 Thiersheim
Tel.: 09233 / 78211
Fax: 09233 / 714738
roland.medick@tegof.de